Airline Nauru Airlines

Nauru Airlines

Nauru Air Corporation, trading as Nauru Airlines (formerly trading as Our Airline and Air Nauru) is the flag carrier airline of the Republic of Nauru. It operates scheduled international services to other Pacific islands and Australia. Its main base is Nauru International Airport. Its head office is on the property of Nauru International Airport, Yaren District and its operations office is in Brisbane in the Australian state of Queensland. In August 2014, the airline changed its name from Our Airline to Nauru Airlines.

Website / Contact:
Nauru Airlines - ON

Nauru Airlines is operating flights from/to 7 airports in 7 countries: Marshall Islands, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Kiribati, Australia, Micronesia, Nauru

Direct flights / Flights schedule - Nauru Airlines

Visa Mastercard Paypal Apple Pay Google Pay
All rights reserved © ZborDirect 2023