Check all countries travel restrictions (Covid-19)


  1. Passengers are not allowed to enter.
    This does not apply to:
  • nationals of the Philippines;
  • spouses, minors or children with special needs of nationals of the Philippines;
  • parents of a minor or a child with special needs who is a national of the Philippines;
  • passengers with a 9(d), 13(a), 13(b), 13(c), 13(d), 13(e), 13(g), 47(a)(2), RA 7919, EO226, EO324 or Native-born visa issued by the Philippines;
  • passengers with a visa issued by Aurora Pacific Economic Zone and Freeport Authority, Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority, Authority of the Freeport Area of Bataan, Cagayan Economic Zone Authority, and Clark Development Corporation;
  • merchant seamen with a 9(c) visa issued by the Philippines.
  1. Suspension of all visa exemptions and visa on arrival facilities.
  2. Passengers are subject to a Coronavirus (COVID-19) test upon arrival at their own expense and to quarantine.
  3. Passengers must have a reservation confirmation of a hotel approved by Tourism and Health Agencies.
  4. A completed "Case Investigation Form" must be presented upon arrival. The form can be obtained at .
  5. Passengers traveling to Davao (DVO) must have a medical certificate with a negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) test result issued at most 72 hours before departure.
  • The information on this page is updated according to the official data of the Foreign Ministries of the countries and IATA (TIMATIC). The information is for information only, the most accurate and recent travel conditions can be found on the destination country authority's website